English Domestic Football Records & Statistics 1872 to 2017

The modern global game of Football was first codified in 1863 in London. The impetus for this was to unify English public school and university football games.

Pre-WWII English Trophy Winners
Pre-WWII English Trophy Winners from 1871-72 to1938-39
Post WWII English Trophy Winners
Post-WWII English Trophy Winners 1945-46 to 2008-09
All-Time English Football Trophy Winners 1871-72 to 2017-18
All-Time English Trophy Winners 1871-72 to 2018-19
English Domestic Football Major Trophies Winning Managers
English League Championship Winners for all Four Flights 1888-89 to 2017-18

See English Domestic on Original MyFootballFacts Website.

English Domestic will be Transferred Here Soon.

Back To Top